Weather in Sultanpur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sultanpur

      • 27 Feb, Thu 20 / 7 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 20 / 11 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 17 / 12 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 20 / 11 °C
      • 2 Mar, Mon 21 / 10 °C
      • 3 Mar, Tue 22 / 10 °C
      • 4 Mar, Wed 23 / 9 °C
      • 5 Mar, Thu 22 / 10 °C
      • 6 Mar, Fri 22 / 9 °C
      • 7 Mar, Sat 22 / 9 °C

    Comments